Special Education Advisory Council

Posted by District on 1/24/2020 10:05:00 AM

In response to its call for applications ending December 2, 2019, the St. Mary Parish School Board has announced membership for the newly created Special Education Advisory Council.  The council will engage in outreach activities to the community at large to increase the level of knowledge, support, and collaboration with respect to special education.

The appointed members are as follows:

  • Dwight Barbier (Chairman)
  • Brianna Comeaux (Member)
  • Sandra Marshall (Member)
  • Julie Price (Member)