Principals of the Year

Posted by District on 9/11/2019

Congratulations to the Principals of the Year for St. Mary Parish who were recently selected by their colleagues to represent the school district in a statewide competition. 

  • Elementary: Mr. Donald Sanders (Raintree Elementary)
  • Junior High: Mr. J Ina (Franklin Jr. High School)
  • High School: Mr. Mickey Fabre (Morgan City High School)