SMP School Board Administrative Appointments

Posted by District on 6/14/2019 12:00:00 PM

St. Mary Superintendent Dr. Teresa Bagwell announced several administrative appointments today, in an effort to secure all leadership positions and required trainings in advance of the 2019-2020 school year. Changes in leadership for the upcoming year include the following:

  • Ms. Natasha Jackson: Franklin High School (Principal)
  • Mrs. Tara Fabre: Patterson High School (Assistant Principal)
  • Mrs. Rachael Sanders: St. Mary Parish Alternative Program (Supervisor)
  • Ms. Rose Hale: Central Office Complex (Science Program Manager)
  • Mrs. Carmen Lagarde: Morgan City Junior High School (Principal)
  • Mrs. Kiante Gunner: Bayou Vista Elementary School (Principal)
  • Mrs. Kristen Percle: Berwick Junior High School (Acting Principal)
  • Mr. Ryan Taylor: Berwick Junior High School (Acting Assistant Principal)
  • Ms. Noelle Lowrimore: Berwick High School (Acting Assistant Principal)
  • Ms. Lauren Rentrop: Patterson Junior High (Principal)
  • Mr. Mike Giroir: Patterson Junior High (Assistant Principal)
  • Mrs. Tonya Hills: Hattie Watts Elementary (Assistant Principal)

Please see the original press release for additional information about these appointments.