Return to Headlines

District Principal of the Year Named

Ms. Natasha Jackson has been selected as the 2023 St. Mary Parish Principal of the year. She is a former elementary PE teacher and coach of basketball and softball at Franklin High for 10 years. She was an assistant principal at Patterson High for 3 years and is currently on her 4th year as principal of Franklin High School. 

Congratulations Ms. Jackson!