• 2018-2019 B. Edward Boudreaux Middle School

    Basketball Schedule

     

    DATE(S):                                TIME:                         OPPONENT:                          PLACE:

    *Thurs, 11/15/18                     5:00 pm                       Berwick                             HOME

    *Mon, 11/26/18                       5:00 pm                       Hanson                              HOME

    *Thurs, 11/29/18                     5:00 pm                       Patterson                           HOME

    *Mon, 12/3/18                         5:00 pm                       Franklin Jr High                  @Franklin

    *Thurs, 12/6/18                       5:00 pm                       Centerville                          HOME

    *Mon, 12/10/18                       5:00 pm                       Morgan City                        @Morgan City

    *Mon, 12/17/18                       5:30 pm                       Centerville                          @Centerville

    *Mon, 1/7/19                           5:00 pm                       Patterson                           @Patterson

    *Thurs, 1/10/19                       5:00 pm                       Franklin Jr High                   HOME

    *Mon, 1/14/19                         5:00 pm                       Morgan City                        HOME

    *Thurs, 1/17/19                       5:00 pm                       Hanson                              @Hanson

    *Fri-Sat, 1/18-19                     TBA                              TBA                                   @Franklin

    *Thurs, 1/24/19                       5:00 pm                       Chitimacha                        @Chitimacha

     


     

    Boys Head Coach: Brent Notto          Assistant Coach: -----

    Girls Head Coach: Shelly Fontenot

    Principal: Mr. Ronnie Louis   Assistant Principal: Ms. Michelle Bishop

    School’s Location: Baldwin, Louisiana            Mascot: Wolf Pack/ Wolves

    School Phone Number: (337) 924-7996         (*) Indicates our girls’ team plays before the boys

     

    For a printable version of the 2018-2019 Basketball Schedule, please click here.