School Board Members 2022-2023

  • St. Mary Parish School Board 2022-23

    Seated left to right, Roland H. Verret (District XI), Dr. Teresa Bagwell (Superintendent), Kenneth E. Alfred (Board President, District III), Marilyn P. LaSalle (Board Vice-President, District VI), Debra R. Jones (District IV) not seated. 

    Standing left to right, Dwight D. Barbier (District X), Wayne J. Deslatte (District VII), Alaina L. Black (District IX), Michael E. Taylor (District VIII), Tammie L. Moore (District II), Joseph C. Foulcard, Jr. (District I), Ginger S. Griffin (District V). Not pictured, Debra Roberson Jones (District IV-appointed).